MGRC Mission Statement

MINNESOTA GOVERNMENTAL RELATIONS COUNCIL serves Government Relations Professionals by providing advocacy, professional development, networking and an enhanced working experience inside and outside the Capitol because we believe in the importance of ethical representation in the public policy process. 


2021 Board of Directors 

Officers & Executive Committee


                                    Brian Halloran                                         Abbey Bryduck
                                                       President                                                                        Vice President


                                       Eric Dick                                                 Amanda Duerr
                                        Secretary                                                                              Treasurer 


                                Jeremy Estenson
                                     Past President                               



                                 Kate Blair                                                    Sonnie Elliot


                                Kevion Ellis                                                  Nancy Haas


                                Mike Karbo                                                Daniel Lightfoot  


                               Cap O'Rourke                                               Bobby Patrick        


                             George Shardlow                                          Thor Underdahl   


                             Kaade Wallace


MGRC Staff


                                         MacKenzie McCullum                   Mary Pat Nielson
                                                     Membership, Capitol Space                   Board, Communications, Programs                        
                                                      p: 952-564-3071                                            p: 952-564-3062
                                                     e: [email protected]                       e: [email protected]